Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

  

  … Yes, I actually just got a visa, bought a ticket and left …

Moved to a different continent, alone, as a teenager, with no plans, no help, no family and no friends waiting for me in US… but managed to survive & succeed.

If I could do that, trust me, so can you! Age, time and money should never be an excuse.

For me, “Planning” takes life out of living …

No matter how long you have been planning for or how “perfect” your planned trip is in your head…. Life will happen to it …

Why stand in the way of LIFE with it’s stunning beauty & glorious imperfections and suffocate it with our own FEAR ? …

~

I travel independently, meaning, buying all my plane tickets, hotels, adventures myself or those trips are SPONSORED.I use public transport and spend…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

